Contact us

Contact us

Do you have any questions or comments ?


Emergency :
1 800-565-0911

Ville de Lachute City Hall

380, rue Principale, Lachute (Quebec) J8H 1Y2

Phone : 450 562-3781

Fax: 450 562-1431

lachute@lachute.ca

Opens hours

Monday - Thursay : 8:15 a.m. to 16:30 p.m. (Closed from 12 p.m to 13 p.m.)

Friday : 8:30 a.m. à 12:00 p.m.

    Name
    Email
    Subject
    Message

    Municipal Council

    Carl Péloquin

    mayor cpeloquin@lachute.ca

    Patrick Cadieux

    councillor District 1 pcadieux@lachute.ca

    Serge Lachance

    councillor District 2 slachance@lachute.ca

    Denis Richer

    councillor District 3 dricher@lachute.ca

    Alain Lanoue

    councillor District 4 alanoue@lachute.ca

    Gylaine C. Desforges

    councillor District 5 gdesforges@lachute.ca

    Hugo Lajoie

    councillor District 6 hlajoie@lachute.ca

    City adminstration

    Benoît Gravel

    General Manager bgravel@lachute.ca

    Pascal Joly

    Town Planning pjoly@lachute.ca

    Nathalie Derouin

    Finance and Active Treasurer nderouin@lachute.ca

    Me Lynda-Ann Murray

    Clerk lamurray@lachute.ca

    Pascal Larocque

    Public Works plarocque@lachute.ca

    André Primeau

    Recreation and Culture aprimeau@lachute.ca

    Lilia Tighilet

    Engineering ltighilet@lachute.ca

    Martin Côté

    Human Resources rh@lachute.ca

    Alain St-Jacques

    Fire Safety Department ast-jacques@lachute.ca

    Claudia Tremblay

    Jean-Marc-Belzile Public Library ctremblay@lachute.ca